The Fowl Twins Get What They Deserve, by Eoin Colfer

Book Review of The Fowl Twins Get What They DeserveThe Children’s Book Review Written by Eoin Colfer Ages 10-14 | 320 Pages Publisher: Disney-Hyperion | ISBN-13: 9781368075671 What to Expect: Adventure, Mystery, Supernatural, and Technology Fans of Colfer’s Artemis Fowl and Fowl Twins series will love this new development in the twins’ ongoing adventures. Lord … Read more